Comments about 173rdAirborne.com

Don Dali railmed@aol.com GREAT PAGE!!!
Don Burch swampheathen1@aol.com Thanks for taking the time to establish and maintain this site. This has been a great idea.
Don Palmer scouts@gte.net
Superb, professional, and captivating site, Jim. Highest airborne quality!
Lonnie Trask Jayme@teleport.com MY HEART IS HEAVY ....STILL AFTER ALL THESE YEARS , WITH YOUR SITE... HAVE BECOME MY DRIVE ON RAG....THANK YOU....ALL THE WAY !!
Gary "Buzz" Cox 173airborne@adelphia.net Thanks for making a place where we can ALL come
Mike Waldron zinloy@Hotmail.com
It is so nice that we now have a site, that we can connect with each other
Ed Privette ed@privette.com Great web page...Thanks!
Carey McQuillan 173chapterxi@bigpond.com Great Page, I will re-visit often.
Bob Flemming Rflem173@aol.com Extremely well done pages.
John Stewardson john.stewardson@shawnee.org Thanks for the page. I know how much work it is to develop a page.
Larry Sword LWS923@AOL.COM ANOTHER GREAT SITE
Gerald (Jerry) Hassler Hassler173@juno.com Looks great.
Paul Donahue PDONAHUEG@AOL.COM Good Luck Airborne All the Way!!!
Jim Nantkes skysoldier@alltel.net
Jim you are off to a good start, job well done, AIRBORNE!!!!!!!!!
Richard Van Hook hook5@uswest.net Great web page. I really like the Myths.
Jay Luckritz jtluckritz@yahoo.com Great site
Jim Cole jwaidecole@yahoo.com Thank you for this web site
Paul Hicks dhicksims@aol.com
Thanks to everyone who worked to put this page together. That shows the pride of the HERD.
Gerald Ney Gerald_A_Ney@icpphil.navy.mil Very nicely done site!
Lew Smith rto173@bellsouth.net Jim: Congratulations! What a wonderful site you've created, particularly the photo section. Keep up the great work!!!
Gilbert Raynoso Grreynoso@AOL.com Like to say I enjoyed those Picture.
Ronald Blanton ronjun@nac.net Great forum to "chute" the s_ _ _!
Dean Pedersen deanpede@ictc.com
Thanks for starting this Webb sight. I think it is Great!! Deep up the good work.
Richard Knoll katpaws@intrepid.net Great site.
Gary Dailey Ged607@aol.com Outstanding!!!
Mark Carter mark@echoweb.net Thanks for the website.
John Edwards JRD@DeaneAssociatesLtd.com
I hope your web site will bring members of the Herd together with their old buddies long since lost.
Ray Chapman nam173@powerup.com.au Thought your site to be good and informative keep the good work up
Charles Vickers cva4503@aol.com
Your web site looks good. Keep up the good work.
Art Garrett artairborne@webtv.net
Good site.. thanks for giving us a place to come to..
Terry Aubrey terrya@lfucg.com Great site.
Gasper "Doc" Otero NamMedic@aol.com
Jim. You have created and awesome site, keep up the good work.
William McCollum WM173RD@AOL.COM GREAT SITE.
John McPherson pwolf@kansas.net GOOD!!! site.
Jim Coats viettom@yahoo.com
Your website will be an interesting visit, particularly if enough of us forward you some photos for the others to see. Congratulations on taking on a big project for the enjoyment of others.
Chuck Utzman chucktexas@juno.com
Great site! Thanks for helping to preserve and continue our history.
William Drew Wdrew173@aol.com
What a great site! Thanks to Dinardo for turning me on to it.
Gary Weese glw173@aol.com Great Site. Airborne!
Jim Smith jimdar@excite.com Great website Airborne all the way
Ross Redding rossr@compuwise.net This new site, is outta sight
Ralph Whitman Ralph173dspt@netscape.net Looks good to me
Ken Gann kcgann@powerup.com.au
Well done. will pass this Site onto other Australian Vietnam vets.
Bill Gile gile173d@aol.com Always nice finding a well layed out site. Thanks!
Richard Bruce RSB173@aol.com A welcome edition to the other two existing, can never have too many when there are so few of the HERD left anymore.
Craig Ford pford@richochet.net Another great 173 Abn site. Loads of info to go through. Keep the good work up.
Don Sayut Dsayut@aol.com Great site, really enjoyed my first visit and plan to return often
Bill LeFevre Blefevre@aol.com Great site guys! Typical abn Performance
John Yeager jyeager@weir.net Very nice page.
John Lerhinan cmoseby@swindiana.net
Great web site...Wonderful that someone has taken the time to do it right.
K. Tester lktester@rrt.net As the wife of a Vietnam Vet who served with the 173rd Airborne, I would like to say, "Thank You for your website and Thank You for your service to our country."
  MLurp5@aol.com Great.....All The Way......................end transmission
Tim Stout tstout@pressenter.com Great website. I can see why it is fast becoming the most interesting and fun website to visit.
Dr.Stephen E. Grimes herdnam@mediaone.net
Outstanding, . . . really great stuff (therapy) keep up the GREAT WORK!
Charlie J. Bowser cjbowser@msn.com Another Grunt answering roll call, great site put a lump in my throat viewing it
STEPHEN GRIMES herdnam@yahoo.com Thanks to your web-site I'm now communicating with my old squad, thanks again Jim! Airborne
Kim Rowland skysoldi@swcp.com Every Vietnam Veteran has the same two regrets. The first regret is for those of his buddies who didn't make it home ... the ones who died for him.  The second regret is that we can't find the friends we had then,..the comrades who shared that most important part of our lives. The Internet has helped me solve the second problem, and you have helped me personally to find some of those friends. I can't thank you enough for that!!! Please keep up the good work!!!
Kim Rowland skysoldi@swcp.com

I have thanked you before for your website......but now I really owe you a debt of thanks. In the last month, I have finally found the guy's I have been looking for for over 30 years! Please keep up the good work......we need to get every Sky Soldier we can to link up, and find that part of our past that means so much to us! And find those friends we had so long ago....those friends with which we shared times like we have never had since! Love ya' Jim, all sky soldiers owe you a debt in kind!

Ronald Modesett ronm@cox.net I think you have done an excellent job, Information is easy to find, and the layout is great.
Ben Morris bmorris2@tampabay.rr.com
Your website is truly outstanding.  Thank you.

Due to a high volume of positive comments, I am forced to hold off posting any more comments until I get caught on other projects -, Thank you all for your kind comments and support. Your Webmaster.

173rdAirborne.com